SATV Member News

Salem Access Television Hours of Operation

SATV Regular Hours:
Monday 10 AM – 9 PM,
Tuesday 2 PM – 9 PM,
Wednesday 10 AM – 7 PM,
Thursday 10 AM – 9 PM,
Friday 10 AM – 5 PM,
Saturday 10 – 3 PM,
Sunday closed.

Salem Access TV will be closed for the following holidays in 2018:

Monday February 15, 2018 – Presidents Day

Monday April 16, 2018 – Patriots Day

Saturday May 26, 2018 & Monday May 28, 2018 – Memorial Day

Wednesday July 4, 2018 – Independence Day

Saturday September 1, 2018 & Monday September 3, 2018 – Labor Day

Monday October 8, 2018 – Columbus Day

Sunday November 11, 2018 – Veterans Day

Closing @ 2 PM on Wednesday Nov. 21, 2018 & Closed Thursday November 22, 2018, Friday November 23, 2018 & Saturday November 24, 2018 – Thanksgiving

Saturday December 22, 2018, Monday December 24, 2018 & Tuesday December 25, 2018 – Christmas

SATV Brochure

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bAJwOZVknUI[/youtube]